That’s a Corker, for sure

Cork, Ireland: What would you say if you got into a taxi in a foreign country, looked at the driver and said to yourself “that could be my uncle”. Exactly!  I was dumbfounded.  And, as …

Source: That’s a Corker, for sure

One thought on “That’s a Corker, for sure

  1. How amazing. I truly believe in coincidence, angels looking out for us, and wrong roads that turn out to be serendipitous paths.

    I met my boyfriend 7 months ago online. Only I had signed up for match dot com & he for single parents. Somehow my information ended up on single parents and he contacted me. We are both divorced and the same age with one child. After dating for a few months and falling in love I found out that his Mother who he was very close to passed away several years ago on April 19. April 19th is my birthday!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

